TAIS CONSULTANTS

TAIS is used by a host of consultants, coaches, trainers, and the like, throughout North America and beyond. Below is a listing of those users organized by geography across the continent. Each group is highly trained and more than expert in their fields. We encourage you to touch base with any of these first-class consultants for all of your assessment, training and coaching needs.

 

NORTHEAST

Tim Gilmor Ph.D.
Gilmor Associates
info@gilmorassociates.ca
(416) 728-6606
Toronto, ON Canada

           

Jenny Howe
Resilient Leaders Network
jh@resilientleadersnetwork.com
(416) 232-1625
Toronto, ON Canada

 

Jill Proud
The Proud Group
info@jillproud.com
(705) 444-5647
Collingwood, ON Canada

Janet MacPhee
Lattitude44
janet@lattitude44.ca
(905) 857-1488
Greater Toronto Region, ON Canada

 

John Harper
The John Harper Group
info@johnharpergroup.com
(866) 334-7400
Burlington, ON Canada

 

Karl Hagglund
Stryder Performance Coaching
karl@stryderperformancecoaching.ca
(416) 436-6239
Toronto, ON Canada

Garry Watanabe
Performance Coaching Inc.
garry.watanabe@performancecoaching.ca
Rockwood, ON Canada
 

 

Cyndie Flett
Performance Coaching Inc.
cyndie.flett@performancecoaching.ca
(613) 859-1774
Rockwood, ON Canada

 

Sandra Stark
Performance Coaching Inc.
sandra.stark@performancecoaching.ca
(800) 513-0945
Rockwood, ON Canada

Peggy Baumgartner
Performance Coaching Inc.
peggy.baumgartner@performancecoaching.ca
(905) 427-7728
Rockwood, ON Canada

 

Roger Kenrick
Roger Kenrick Associates
rkenrick@rogers.com
(416) 924-3929
Toronto, ON Canada

 

Corey Dalton
CDD Business Solutions
coreydalton2009@gmail.com
(905) 466-7913
Greater Toronto Region, ON Canada

Cameron O. Anderson
Practica Learning Inc.
info@practica-learning.com
(416-366-6296
Toronto, ON Canada

 

John Barnett
Executive Coaching Systems
(905) 640-6884
Greater Toronto Region, ON Canada
 

 

Andrea Groenewald
Five Star Relationships
andrea@fivestarrelationships.com
(519) 400-4422
Guelph, ON Canada

Jane Gaynor
Gain Your Edge Coaching Inc.
jane@gainyouredgecoaching.com
(905) 257-4685
Oakville, ON Canada

 

Bonnie Sullivan
Sullivan Search Partners
bonnie.sullivan@sullivansearch.com
(343) 291-1128
Ottawa, ON Canada

 

Loretta Smith
Genesis Executive Management Inc.
loretta@genesis-em.com
(519) 433-6691
London, ON Canada

Brian Hatch
Advanced Coaching Solutions
brian.hatch@sympatico.ca
(437) 348-4756
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

 

Gisèle Bourgeois
Live Learn Lead Canada
giseleb222@gmail.com
(888) 545-0412 Vernon, BC Canada

 

Karin Batev
Purolator
karin.batev@purolator.com
Mississauga, ON Canada

Andrew Pardy
Satoruum
andrew@satoruum.com
(416) 809-0520
Mississauga, ON Canada

 

Justin Pintwala
CPG Executive Search
info@cpgexec.com
(416) 943-6266
Toronto, ON Canada

 

Julie Johnson
Coach
juliejohnson222@gmail.com
Connecticut, MA USA

Fredrick Neff Psych.D
Sports Psychologist
fneff@proformance-inc.com
(978) 922-4404
Greater Boston Area, MA USA

 

Dr. Nick Molinaro
Sports Psychologist
drnick@drnickmolinaro.com
(973) 543-0808
Greater New York City, NY USA

 

Karen Boskemper
MAGUS Group
karen@boskemper.com
Washington DC USA
 

Scott Savage
Savage Group
scott@savagegroup.biz
(608) 215-4254
Madison, WI USA

 

Beth Massiano
Collective Leaders Project
beth.massiano@mac.com
(518) 306-5755
Saratoga Springs, NY USA

 

Kris Miller
Collective Leaders Project
kris@washingtoncoachinggroup.com
(202) 425-5555
Washington DC USA

Samantha Tassone
GrowthFuel
stassone@igrowthfuel.com
(585) 749-5767
Rochester, NY USA

       

 

NORTHWEST

Richard Anton
Anton Consulting and Health Psychology
richard@antonpsych.ca
(403) 263-5543
Calgary, AB Canada

 

Karyn Garossino
Horizon Coaching
karyn@horizoncoaching.com
(604) 754-2201
Vancouver, BC Canada

 

Holly Hetherington
Leadership Source Inc.
search@leadershipsource.ca
(403) 498-8466
Calgary, AB Canada

Shauna Louie
AltoPartners / Bluestone Leadership Service Inc.
shauna.louie@altopartners.com
(587) 353-9800
Calgary, AB Canada

 

Brenda Rebman
Futures Resource Partners
brebman@futuresrpi.com
(403) 391-1955
Red Deer, AB Canada

 

David Simpson
Simpson Associates
david@djsimpson.com
(604) 629-2930
Vancouver, BC Canada

Leanne Maccagno
Oceans Apart Management
leanne@djsimpson.com
(250) 884-5275
Victoria, BC Canada

 

Matt Harris
Red Strategy Group
matt.harris@redstrategygroup.com
(206) 291-7535
Seattle, WA USA

 

Sarah Tokar
David Aplin Group
stokar@aplin.com
(780) 229-2029
Edmonton, AB Canada

Kate Nova
Novanta
kate@novanta.ca
(604) 722-3552
Vancouver, BC Canada

       

 

SOUTHWEST

Gina Karnisovas
DK2 Performance and Motivation
gina@dk2motivation.biz
(201) 704-1511
Greater Denver Area, CO USA

 

Herb Martin Ph.D
Peak Performance Consulting
herbmartin@san.rr.com
(619) 595-3604
La Jolla, CA USA

 

Marc Sagal
Winning Mind
sagal@winningmind.com
(619) 497-0156
San Diego, CA USA

Robert Nideffer Ph.D.
Enhanced Performance Systems
bobnideffer@yahoo.com
Rancho Bernardo, CA USA

 

Anna Weltman
Top Performance Consulting
anna.weltman@gmail.com
(613) 709-5559
San Diego, CA USA

 

Keith McFarland
Red Strategy Group
keith@macfarlandstrategy.com
(801) 913-5106
Utah, USA

Ron Rembisz Ph.D.
Rembisz & Associates
ron@rembisz.com
(619) 575-2342
Coronado, CA USA

       

 

SOUTHEAST

Linda Carey
Health Industry Marketing
healthindustrymarketing@gmail.com
(910) 550-4471
North Carolina, USA

 

Mark Lowry Ph.D
Winning Mind
lowry@winningmind.com
(910) 245-3207
North Carolina, USA

 

John Brownlee
john@brownlee.biz
Tennessee, USA

Holly Williams
MAGUS Group
holly.williams@magusgroup.com
(540) 349-3086
Virginia, USA

 

Libby Graves
MAGUS Group
info@magusgroup.com
(540) 349-3086
Virginia, USA

 

Laura Maddox
MAGUS Group
info@magusgroup.com
(540) 349-3086
Virginia, USA

Robin Pratt Ph.D.
EPS
pratteps@eartlink.net
(919) 615-2081
Raleigh, NC USA

       

 

INTERNATIONAL

Alastair Macfarlane
Performance Systems International (UK) Ltd.
am@psilimited.com
+01 144 160 881 114
Oxford, England

 

Jeff Bond
Bond Performance Consulting
jeff@bondconsulting.com.au
+61 (0) 408 254 054
Melbourne, Victoria (Australia)

 

Vicki de Prazer
DePrazer Consulting
v_deprazer@yahoo.com.au
04 08 460 129
Canberra, ACT (Australia)

Angie Wong
Wong Global Leadership Ltd.
+852 5307 9065
Hong Kong, China

       

 

 

 

SIMPSON GROUP

999 Canada Place
Suite 404
Vancouver, BC   V6C 3E2
Canada

 

CONTACT

Telephone: +1 (604) 629-2930
Toll Free (N. America):  (800) 419-7473
Customer Support: +1 (250) 884-5275
info@djsimpson.com